top of page

Contact Us

Board of Directors 


President                           Theresa Coates-Pouliot                        

Vice President                   Julie Loverin                                           

Secretary                           Tori Hanson                                             

Treasurer                           Deborah Hammill                                  

Director                             Tracy Avery                                             

Director                             Kevin Day

Director                             Lisa Fraser

Director                             Susanne Raye

Director                             Cindy Eckhout

Contact Information

General Inquiries                                        


Membership Questions or documents   

E-transfers to KRC                                   

Marketing Questions                                

Invoices & Billing                                       

Confidential Queries or Concerns           

Facility Rentals                                                                                                           

Committee Leaders:

Shows & Clinics                               Deborah Hammill & Susanne Raye                      

Advancement                                 Theresa Coates-Pouliot & Lisa Fraser

Grounds & Facilities                        Tracy Avery & Kevin Day

Programming                                  Susanne Raye

Marketing & Communications        Lisa Fraser

Facility Rentals                                Susanne Raye

Finance                                            Deborah Hammill

Governance                                     Theresa Coates-Pouliot

Interested in volunteering on a committee?

Get in touch below and let us know!

Get in touch with the KRC

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page